Presentation Secondary School

Staff

Principal

Ms Katherina Brodericke – principal@preslistowel.ie

Deputy Principal

Ms Marguerite Linnane – marguerite.linnane@preslistowel.ie

Year Heads 2022-2023

  • 1st Year
    Ms Jessica Keane  – jessica.keane@preslistowel.ie
  • 2nd Year
    Ms Sinéad Breen – margaret.daly@preslistowel.ie
  • 3rd Year
    Ms Eileen Counihan – sinead.breen@preslistowel.ie
  • Transition Year
    Ms Catherine Kennedy – catherine.kennedy@preslistowel.ie
  • 5th Year
    Ms Elaine Keane – elaine.keane@preslistowel.ie
  • 6th Year
    Ms Margaret Daly – margaret.daly@preslistowel.ie
  • LCA
    Ms Norma Dowling – norma.dowling@preslistowe.ie

Class Teachers 2022-2023

1A – Ms Jessica Keane
1B – Mr Chris Kiely
1C – Emma Kelly

2A – Ms Sinéad Breen
2B – Ms Gemma O’Loughlin

3A – Ms Eileen Counihan
3B – Ms Katie McNamara

TY – Áine ni Chuain

5A – Ms Elaine Keane
5B – Ms Claire O’Riordan

6A – Ms Margaret Daly
6B – Mr Michael Daly

LCA – Ms Norma Dowling

Le Cheile – Ms Marguerite McSweeney