Congratulations to last year’s Transition Year students who took part in the     at school competition. The girls put in a tremendous amount of work to their research projects. They have been awarded the following awards from SciFest.
Best project- Jennifer Kelly & Lauren Shine
Best project runners up- Aibhin O’Neil & Mairéad Barry
Abbvie Young Innovators- Katie Hannan & Yvonne White
Bristol Meyers Squibb Passion for STEM award- Chloe Mccarthy & Kelsie Barrett. Well done girls! A fantastic achievement.